Current Like: Fino Bags

August 21, 2013 at 10:35 pm 9 comments

I have taken a liking to nice leather bags lately.
Those Pradas and Chanels in my instagram feed sure gets my attention almost always, but they are quite heavy on the pocket. Tempting, but not now.

However, for us ladies who want quality sans the heavy price tag, we have a great Filipino brand that just gives us that.

Fino Leatherware. They’ve got good quality bags that could compare to those designer bags I (we) lust about.

Good news is, they give lifetime repairs for your bags.
Plus, a minimum 10k worth of purchase in one visit entitles you to a 10% lifetime discount on regular items on your next visit, valid in all branches. Talk about customer value, right?🙂

Here are my loot so far. Three nice bags for much less than the price of an entry level LV, say, a brand new Neverfull.🙂
Not bad.

This one’s a gym bag, but it makes a great hand carry luggage.
 photo IMG_5934.jpg

 photo IMG_5935.jpg

This is a nice, sturdy office bag. It comes with a long shoulder strap.
 photo IMG_5932.jpg

 photo IMG_5933.jpg

This one is a roomy bag, great for casual wear. (But, I sometimes use it in the office when I’m too lazy to rearrange my stuff.)

 photo IMG_5930.jpg

 photo IMG_5931.jpg

Each bag comes with a dustbag and a paperbag when bought.

Entry filed under: fashion, random ramblings. Tags: , , , , , , .

Baphuon and Phimeanakas What I Felt During the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Trimesters of My Pregnancy

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. christian grace  |  October 22, 2013 at 12:54 pm

    May I know how much the second bag costs and from which Fino branch you bought it?

  • 2. tagabacolod  |  November 2, 2013 at 10:01 pm

    Hi Christian Grace! The second bag I got at 40% off during their annual sale. Maybe it cost me around 6k? Not so sure anymore. Bought it in ATC.

  • 3. Nel  |  November 9, 2013 at 9:23 am

    Hi! Love those bags! When do they hold their annual sale?

  • 4. tagabacolod  |  November 11, 2013 at 11:12 pm

    Hi Nel! The lady at the ATC branch mentioned that it’s around July-August. Not sure if it applies to all branches, though. I just go and look at the red “Sale” signs on their window.🙂

  • 5. Kristine Alcantara-Javier  |  December 14, 2013 at 11:34 am

    Looking at Fino for my next bag purchase. Thanks for this!🙂

  • 6. tagabacolod  |  December 15, 2013 at 1:22 pm

    🙂 no prob!

  • 7. Clare  |  January 11, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    Hi. When & where did you buy the red bag? I’m looking for one but cant find any😦

  • 8. tagabacolod  |  January 11, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    Hi Clare, ATC branch.🙂

  • 9. clare  |  January 19, 2014 at 7:34 pm

    Thanks for the info. I asked about it but they don’t have that one anymore…so sad…maybe you could let me know if you’ll be selling yours anytime soon..hehehe…:)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Petsa

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Ang kadamuon sang paglingling

  • 183,254 hits

ClusterMaps

Mga Litrato Halin sa Flickr

The firsts lights

Lago di Braies

Survivor Mode

More Photos

Lakbayan


My Lakbayan grade is C!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

