Fino Pre-Christmas Sale 2013

November 23, 2013 at 8:44 pm Leave a comment

Image

This news is a bit late, but anyway, I got a text message from FINO Alabang Town Center last 18-Nov.

Their Pre-Christmas sale is now ongoing in all branches. I think this is until the end of the month, or until supplies last.

I checked the ATC branch today. Small items were up to 50% off, while bags were up to 40% off.🙂

I was so tempted to buy a canvas bag that could double as a diaper bag (I’m 8 months heavy), but I reckon, I’d save the money until baby comes.🙂

(P.S. I just love Fino, I’m not being paid to do this.)

(P.P.S. Photo grabbed from google images. I do not know the origin, because there are a lot of this image out there.)

Entry filed under: events. Tags: , , , .

What I Felt During the 1st, 2nd and 3rd Trimesters of My Pregnancy The Birth Story of Baby Gian

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Petsa

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Ang kadamuon sang paglingling

  • 183,254 hits

ClusterMaps

Mga Litrato Halin sa Flickr

The firsts lights

Lago di Braies

Survivor Mode

More Photos

Lakbayan


My Lakbayan grade is C!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

